[Mvmt] - The Movement Online Gaming Network*
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Official Clan forum of The Movement Online Gaming Network

HomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in

[Mvmt]ROCKSTAR6999

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
ROCKSTAR69
Recruit
ROCKSTAR69

Post # : 21

[Mvmt]ROCKSTAR6999 Empty
PostSubject: [Mvmt]ROCKSTAR6999   [Mvmt]ROCKSTAR6999 EmptySun Feb 21, 2010 6:38 pm

Hello, im rockstar6999, im a average warhawk player (general), also play Mw2. I really want to be in the family of Mvmt. So reply lets get to know each other i hope you will except me. I worked really hard in warhawk for my rank. Also Mw2 prestige 9. But dont worry i still have a life lol. Im a pro stuntride(STREET BIKE). I only travel during summers, but the rest of the time im on psn. So there's my story whats yours?
Back to top Go down
prboi400
I AM The Mvmt
I AM The Mvmt
prboi400

Post # : 852

[Mvmt]ROCKSTAR6999 Empty
PostSubject: Re: [Mvmt]ROCKSTAR6999   [Mvmt]ROCKSTAR6999 EmptySun Feb 21, 2010 9:50 pm

Let me point you to the right forum http://www.themvmt.net/interested-recruits-f33/ read all the threads in that forum before anything and go from there.
Back to top Go down
ROCKSTAR69
Recruit
ROCKSTAR69

Post # : 21

[Mvmt]ROCKSTAR6999 Empty
PostSubject: Re: [Mvmt]ROCKSTAR6999   [Mvmt]ROCKSTAR6999 EmptySun Feb 21, 2010 10:16 pm

thanks bro!!
Back to top Go down
BME123
I AM The Mvmt
I AM The Mvmt
BME123

Post # : 73

[Mvmt]ROCKSTAR6999 Empty
PostSubject: Re: [Mvmt]ROCKSTAR6999   [Mvmt]ROCKSTAR6999 EmptyMon Feb 22, 2010 8:17 pm

ROCKSTAR69 wrote: